Avis pour Brasserie Signature

136 personnes ont donné leur avis sur ce restaurant
Réservez votre restaurant en ligne et vous recevrez le lendemain de votre visite au restaurant une invitation pour donner et partagez votre avis
8.5
136 avis
date score
Nurtegin S.
Avis du: 13/12/2023
Nurtegin S. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants, Business lunch/dîner

At whole service of garcons at your restaurant...

At whole service of garcons at your restaurant is good. We satisfied with taste and quality of mussels prepared at your kitchen, but 1) we are not finished one portion of three portions of mussels ordered (it was almost full complete casterol) with full plate of pommefrites. We asked it take away but our ask was refused not at the table, we realised that it can not be taken away just when we were leaving your restaurant. 2) your Hamburger, by my opinion, is overprised! Because 25 euro for Hamburger, that we received on table is too much. I just share my opinion after visit to your resto and it is why I'm not satisfied.

Nurtegin S.
Avis du: 13/12/2023
Nurtegin S. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Enfants, Business lunch/dîner

At whole service of garcons at your restaurant...

At whole service of garcons at your restaurant is good. We satisfied with taste and quality of mussels prepared at your kitchen, but 1) we are not finished one portion of three portions of mussels ordered (it was almost full complete casterol) with full plate of pommefrites. We asked it take away but our ask was refused not at the table, we realised that it can not be taken away just when we were leaving your restaurant. 2) your Hamburger, by my opinion, is overprised! Because 25 euro for Hamburger, that we received on table is too much. I just share my opinion after visit to your resto and it is why I'm not satisfied.

Serena S.
Avis du: 16/12/2023
Serena S. recommande ce restaurant pour: Business lunch/dîner

The risotto rice was not cooked properly and...

The risotto rice was not cooked properly and still hard, the shrimp croquettes tasted like they were fried in oil that needed refreshing and the fries tasted that way too. Waiters were friendly but the food was not at all good.

Philippe
Avis du: 17/12/2023
Philippe recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie

Yes, very pleasant moment. Ambiance is the...

Yes, very pleasant moment. Ambiance is the one of a real brasserie with 5* service and great food. We'll be back!

Valérie L.
Avis du: 18/12/2023
Valérie L. recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie, Rapport qualité/prix

Des moules frites excellentes. L'accueil est...

Des moules frites excellentes. L'accueil est sympathique. Tout y est pour avoir envie d'y retourner. Très bonne adresse.

Ioannis
Avis du: 20/12/2023
Ioannis recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Cadre trendy

Par la qualité du personnel bien accueilli...

Par la qualité du personnel bien accueilli avec le sourires la propreté de l'établissement et par la qualité de ce qu'on a mange

Marc
Avis du: 24/12/2023
Marc recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie, Rapport qualité/prix

Très beau intérieur, agréable et un service...

Très beau intérieur, agréable et un service qui est top, très bon pour manger !!

Eric
Avis du: 03/01/2024
Eric recommande ce restaurant pour: Couples, Gastronomie

Service et croquettes aux crevettes...

Service et croquettes aux crevettes

Josep Maria
Avis du: 03/01/2024
Josep Maria recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie

Service attentif et soigné, bonne qualité....

Service attentif et soigné, bonne qualité. Cadre agréable.

Mia
Avis du: 04/01/2024
Mia recommande ce restaurant pour: Groupes, Gastronomie

Vriendelijk en professioneel personeel, lekker...

Vriendelijk en professioneel personeel, lekker eten, prijzen correct

date score